Community and Recreation, January 23rd 2017

Meeting Minutes

Draft minutes will be published within 7 working days after a meeting. Approved minutes will be published within 3 working days of the next meeting.

KESGRAVE TOWN COUNCIL Community and Recreation Committee Minutes Minutes of the Meeting of the Community and Recreation Committee held on the 23 January 2017 at Kesgrave Town Council Offices

Councillors Present:Councillor A Comber (Chair) Councillor G Lynch

In Attendance:

  • Mrs Diane Jimpson (Finance and Development Manager)
  • Mrs Chris Marsh (Service Development Co-ordinator)
  • Mrs Joanna Abbott (Service Development Administrator)
  • Councillor G Derrick
  • Councillor K Archer


  •  Councillor J Ogden
  • Councillor S Fairbrother
  • Councillor D Fairbrother
  • D Redden

Not Present:

  • Councillor S Lawson
  • Councillor R Bridgeman

1. Welcome and Apologies for absence – The Chair welcomed those present. Apologies for absence were received as noted above.

2. The number of Councillor members of this committee fell below that required for the meeting to be quorate. No council business was transacted and agenda items will be deferred to the next meeting of this committee.

3. Date of Next Meeting – It was noted that this is scheduled for Monday, 20th March at 7.15pm in the Council Chamber at the Town Council Offices.

Signed: Chairman………………………………………..Date……………………

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ferguson Way
Ipswich IP5 2FZ England GB
Get directions

Ferguson Way, Kesgrave, Ipswich IP5 2FZ

01473 625 179

Town Council Office Opening Hours
Mon, Tue, Friday: 9am - 1.00pm
Wednesday: 9am - 3.00pm


Up and coming meetings

december, 2019

13dec7:00 pmEvening of Reflection 2019

21dec9:00 am- 12:30 pmKesgrave Market